Shows

March 16, 17, 18, 2018

Spring Crafts Morristown,

Morristown, New Jersey 

Schedule

Friday, March 16: 4PM - 8PM

Saturday, March 17: 10 PM to 6PM

Sunday, March 18: 11 AM to 5PM

May 4, 5,  6, 2018  

Spring Crafts at Lyndhurst -Tarrytown, NY

Friday, May 4:  10AM - 5PM
Saturday, May 5:  10AM - 6PM
Sunday, May 6:  10AM - 5PM

May 26, 27, 28,  2018

Washington Square Outdoor Art Exhibit, Washington Square, Manhattan, NY

The show takes place on University Place, starting at East 13th Street and continuing south along the east side of Washington Square Park to West 3rd Street.  The southern end of the show encompasses Schwartz Plaza, (aka Bobkin Lane), between NYU's Shimkin Hall and Bobst Library.

Saturday, May 26:  Noon – 6 pm

Sunday, May 27:  Noon – 6 pm

Monday, Memorial Day, May 28: Noon – 6 pm

June 2, 3, 2018 

Crafts New York

Damrosch Park at Lincoln Center, West 62st- NY, NY 
Saturday, June 2: 12PM - 9PM
Sunday, June 3: 10AM - 9PM

September 14, 15, 16, 2018

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst -Tarrytown, NY   

Friday, September 14: 10AM - 5PM
Saturday, September 15: 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, September 16: 10AM - 5PM
 

November 3 & 4, 2018

Craft Westport- Westport, Connecticut

Schedule

Saturday, November 3: 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, November 4: 10AM - 5PM

November 30, December 1 & 2, 2018

Crafts at the Cathedral Saint Johns the Devine

1047 Amsterdam Ave, New York NY 10025

Thursday, November 29, Crafts Show preview 6PM – 9PM

Friday, November 30: 11AM – 8PM
Saturday, December 1: 11AM – 6PM
Sunday, December 2: 12PM – 5PM

December 7, 8, 9, 2018

Holiday Crafts at Morristown,

Morristown, New Jersey 

Schedule

Friday, December 7: 4PM - 8PM

Saturday, December 8: 10 PM to 6PM

Sunday, December 9: 11 AM to 5PM